Categories Archives: CAMS NSW Championship

NSW Formula Ford 2017 Calendar Released

After a captivating 2016 season, the NSW Formula Ford Championship has confirmed a relatively unchanged 6-round calendar for the 2017 season. As was the case in 2016, the championship races will be split evenly between Sydney Motorsport Park and Goulburn&

Seven State Rounds for Formula Vee in 2017

The NSW Formula Vee Championship will be contested over seven rounds, a total of 21 races in 2017, following confirmation of their series calendar earlier today. With the recent expansion of the NSW Motor Racing Championship to eight events for 2017, Form