Categories Archives: Formula Ford

NSW Formula Ford 2017 Calendar Released

After a captivating 2016 season, the NSW Formula Ford Championship has confirmed a relatively unchanged 6-round calendar for the 2017 season. As was the case in 2016, the championship races will be split evenly between Sydney Motorsport Park and Goulburn&

One Final Round – One Final Chance.

After fifteen races on three different circuits, the NSW Formula Ford Championship of 2016 has reached its finale. The final three races of the season will decide both the Kent and Duratec classes Champions for the season. 2016 finishes where it started &

Holihan Goes Retro.

The annual Retro RaceFest at Sydney Motorsport Park is the setting for Daniel Holihan’s return to the race track, and return to Historic Formula Ford. In the past three months, since the Annual Classic Festival of Motorsport at Phillip Island ̵