2015 ICC Cricket World Cup | Fixtures

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup | Fixtures

Opening Ceremony | Thursday February 12

Game 1 | Pool A     New Zealand v Sri Lanka       Saturday February 14 | 9am             Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Game 2 | Pool A     Australia v England                Saturday February 14 | 2:30pm       MCG

Game 3 | Pool B     South Africa v Zimbabwe      Sunday February 15 | 12pm              Seddon Park, Hamilton

Game 4 | Pool B     India v Pakistan                      Sunday February 15 | 2:30pm          Adelaide Oval

Game 5 | Pool B     Ireland v West Indies             Monday February 16 | 9am              Saxton Oval, Nelson

Game 6 | Pool A     New Zealand v Scotland        Tuesday February 17 | 9am              University Oval, Dunedin

Game 7 | Pool A     Afghanistan v Bangladesh     Wednesday February 18 | 2:30pm Manuka Oval, Canberra

Game 8 | Pool B     UAE v Zimbabwe                    Thursday February 19 | 9am            Saxton Oval, Nelson

Game 9 | Pool A     New Zealand v England         Friday February 20 | 12pm              Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Game 10 | Pool B   Pakistan v West Indies           Saturday February 21 | 9am            Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Game 11 | Pool A   Australia v Bangladesh           Saturday February 21 | 2:30pm      GABBA, Brisbane

Game 12 | Pool A   Afghanistan v Sri Lanka         Sunday February 22 | 9am              University Oval, Dunedin

Game 13 | Pool B   India v South Africa                Sunday February 22 | 2:30pm        MCG

Game 14 | Pool A   England v Scotland                 Monday February 23 | 9am             Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Game 15 | Pool B   West Indies v Zimbabwe        Tuesday February 24 | 2:30pm      Manuka Oval, Canberra

Game 16 | Pool B   Ireland v UAE                           Wednesday February 25 | 2:30pmGABBA, Brisbane

Game 17 | Pool A   Afghanistan v Scotland           Thursday February 26 | 9am          University Oval, Dunedin

Game 18 | Pool A   Bangladesh v Sri Lanka          Thursday February 26 | 2:30pm    MCG

Game 19 | Pool B   South Africa v West Indies     Friday February 27 | 2:30pm         SCG

Game 21 | Pool A   New Zealand v Australia         Saturday February 28 | 12pm        Eden Park, Auckland

Game 20 | Pool B   India v UAE                              Saturday February 28 | 5:30pm    WACA, Perth

Game 22 | Pool A   England v Sri Lanka                Sunday March 1 | 12pm                  Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Game 23 | Pool B   Pakistan v Zimbabwe              Sunday March 1 | 2:30pm              GABBA, Brisbane

Game 24 | Pool B   Ireland v South Africa             Tuesday March 3 | 2:30pm            Manuka Oval, Canberra

Game 25 | Pool B   Pakistan v UAE                         Wednesday March 4 | 12pm          McLean Park, Napier

Game 26 | Pool A   Australia v Afghanistan          Wednesday March 4 | 5:30pm      WACA, Perth

Game 27 | Pool A   Bangladesh v Scotland            Thursday March 5 | 9am                Saxton Oval, Nelson

Game 28 | Pool B   India v West Indies                 Friday March 6 | 5:30pm                WACA, Perth

Game 29 | Pool B   Pakistan v South Africa          Saturday March 7 | 12pm                Eden Park, Auckland

Game 30 | Pool B   Ireland v Zimbabwe                Saturday March 7 | 2:30pm            Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Game 31 | Pool A   New Zealand v Afghanistan   Sunday March 8 | 9am                     McLean Park, Napier

Game 32 | Pool A   Australia v Sri Lanka              Sunday March 8 | 2:30pm               SCG

Game 33 | Pool A   England v Bangladesh            Monday March 9 | 2:30pm             Adelaide Oval

Game 34 | Pool B   India v Ireland                         Tuesday March 10 | 12pm                Seddon Park, Hamilton

Game 35 | Pool A   Scotland v Sri Lanka               Wednesday March 11 | 2:30pm      Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Game 36 | Pool B   South Africa v UAE                  Thursday March 12 | 12pm             Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Game 37 | Pool A   New Zealand v Bangladesh    Friday March 13 | 12pm                   Seddon Park, Hamilton

Game 38 | Pool A   Afghanistan v England           Friday March 13 | 2:30pm   SCG

Game 39 | Pool B   India v Zimbabwe                    Saturday March 14 | 12pm               Eden Park, Auckland

Game 40 | Pool A   Australia v Scotland                Saturday March 14 | 2:30pm           Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Game 41 | Pool B   UAE v West Indies                   Sunday March 15 | 9am                     McLean Park, Napier

Game 42 | Pool B   Ireland v Pakistan                   Sunday March 15 | 2:30pm               Adelaide Oval

Quarter-Finals
Game 43 | 1st QF    A1 v B4                                      Wednesday March 18 | 2:30pm        SCG

Game 44 | 2nd QF    A2 v B3                                    Thursday March 19 | 2:30pm            MCG

Game 45 | 3rd QF    A3 v B2                                     Friday March 20 | 2:30pm                Adelaide Oval

Game 46 | 4th QF    A4 v B1                                     Saturday March 21 | 12pm                 Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Semi-Finals
Game 47 | 1st SF    TBC v TBC                                 Tuesday March 24 | 12pm                 Eden Park, Auckland

Game 48 | 2nd SF    TBC v TBC                              Thursday March 26 | 2:30pm            SCG

FINAL
Game 49 | FINAL    TBC v TBC                              Sunday March 29 | 2:30pm               MCG

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)