2016 V8 Superlaps NSWPTC Championship | FULL 2MCE Sport Schedule

2016 V8 Superlaps NSWPTC Championship | FULL 2MCE Sport Schedule

12783801_667521543387034_2835918439836819259_oFollowing Monday’s announcement that 2MCE Sport would carry coverage of the V8 Superlaps New South Wales Production Touring Car Championship, the Bathurst broadcaster has now confirmed its full on-air schedule.

Sprint Round broadcasts will run for one hour, and feature a quick recap of Race 1, plus flag-to-flag coverage of Races 2 and 3. Time permitting, a quick interview with the top three drivers will follow.

Endurance races will again be broadcast uninterrupted from start to finish, with the podium presentations to follow, in a 90-minute broadcast, with the two-race finale at Winton to receive three hours of coverage, over two nights.

12778967_667519116720610_3878931904681603198_oRound 2 | May 27-29 – Sydney Motorsport Park
NSW/ACT/QLD/VIC/TAS: Tuesday May 31 – 12-1am AEST
SA/NT: Monday May 30 – 11:30pm-12:30am ACST
WA: Monday May 30 – 10-11pm AWST

Round 3 | July 1-3 – Wakefield Park, Goulburn
NSW/ACT/QLD/VIC/TAS: Tuesday July 12 – 12-1:30am AEST
SA/NT: Monday July 11 – 11:30pm-1am ACST
WA: Monday July 11 – 10-11:30pm AWST

Round 4 | July 29-31 – Sydney Motorsport Park
NSW/ACT/QLD/VIC/TAS: Tuesday August 2 – 12-1am AEST
SA/NT: Monday August 1 – 11:30pm-12:30am ACST
WA: Monday August 1 – 10-11pm AWST

12768381_666918243447364_5524730173654637974_oRound 5 | August 19-21 – Wakefield Park
NSW/ACT/QLD/VIC/TAS: Tuesday August 2 – 12-1am AEST
SA/NT: Monday August 1 – 11:30pm-12:30am ACST
WA: Monday August 1 – 10-11pm AWST

Round 6 | September 16-18 – Sydney Motorsport Park
NSW/ACT/QLD/VIC/TAS: Tuesday September 20 – 12-1:30am AEST
SA/NT: Monday September 19 – 11:30pm-1am ACST
WA: Monday September 19 – 10-11:30pm AWST

Round 7 | December 2-4 – Winton Motor Raceway, Victoria
Race 1
NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS | Wednesday December 7 – 10-11:30pm AEDST
SA | Wednesday December 7 – 9:30-11pm ACDST
QLD | Wednesday December 7 – 9-10:30pm AEST
NT | Wednesday December 7 – 8:30-10pm ACST
WA | Wednesday December 7 – 7-8:30pm AWST
10683542_667519653387223_7200574416786199249_o
Race 2
NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS | Thursday December 8 – 10-11:30pm AEDST
SA | Thursday December 8 – 9:30-11pm ACDST
QLD | Thursday December 8 – 9-10:30pm AEST
NT | Thursday December 8 – 8:30-10pm ACST
WA | Thursday December 8 – 7-8:30pm AWST
*Subject to late change.

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)