2015 Rugby World Cup on GEM.

2015 Rugby World Cup on GEM.

As was the case in 2011, the Nine Network has free-to-air Broadcast rights for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.

The tournament will be staged in England, with 48 matches to be played over 6 weeks.

GEM will broadcast 17 matches LIVE, including all Australian matches, and all eight matches from the knockout phase.

Nine’s coverage will be anchored by Ken Sutcliffe, Cameron Williams and Bill Baxter.

Fox Sports will broadcast all games LIVE.

Group Matches
England v Fiji (Pool A) | Saturday September 19 – 4:45am AEST | Twickenham, London
New Zealand v Argentina (Pool C) | Monday September 21 – 1:30am AEST | Wembley, London
Australia v Fiji (Pool A) | Thursday September 24 – 1:30am AEST | Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
South Africa v Samoa (Pool B) | Sunday September 27 – 1:30am AEST | Villa Park, Birmingham
England v Wales (Pool A)  | Sunday September 27 – 4:45am AEST | Twickenham, London
Australia v Uruguay (Pool A)  | Sunday September 27 – 8:30pm AEST | Villa Park, Birmingham
Australia v England (Pool A) | Sunday October 4 – 5:45am AEDST | Twickenham, London
Australia v Wales (Pool A) | Sunday October 11 – 2:30am AEDST | Twickenham, London
France v Ireland (Pool D) | Monday October 12 – 2:30am AEDST | Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

FINALS:
1st Quarter Final | Sunday October 18 – 1:45am AEDST | Twickenham, London
2nd Quarter-Final | Sunday October 18 – 5:45am AEDST | Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
3rd Quarter-Final | Sunday October 18 – 10:30pm AEDST | Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
4th Quarter-Final | Monday October 19 – 1:45am AEDST | Twickenham, London

1st Semi-Final | Sunday October 25 – 1:45am AEDST | Twickenham, London
2nd Semi-Final | Monday October 26 – 2:45am AEDST | Twickenham, London

3rd Place Play-off | Saturday October 31 – 6:45am AEDST | Olympic Stadium, London

Final | Sunday November 1 – 2:45am AEDST | Twickenham, London

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)