GUIDE: APIA International on Seven Sport

GUIDE: APIA International on Seven Sport

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Australian Open Series continues when the stars of Tennis descend on Sydney for the APIA International, starting January 10.Bernard_Tomic_2011

Seven Sport will broadcast seven days of the event LIVE on 7TWO, with around 59 hours of coverage from the Sydney Tennis Centre at Sydney Olympic Park.

Bernard Tomic, fresh off a semi-final appearance in Brisbane will feature, as will crowd favourite Ana Ivanovic.

Also competing will be Agnieszka Radwanska, Petra Kvitova, Angelique Kerber and Simona Halep, as well as Viktor Troicki, Grigor Dimitrov, Andreas Seppi, Jeremy Chardy and Alexandr Dolgopolov.

2016 APIA International Broadcast Times – LIVE on 7TWO.

Day 1 Sunday January 10 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12-5pm AEDST
SA 11:30am-4:30pm ACDST
QLD 11am-4pm AEST
NT 10:30am-3:30pm ACST
WA 9am-2pm AWST
Day 2 Monday January 11 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12-7:30pm AEDST
SA 11:30am-7pm ACDST
QLD 11am-6:30pm AEST
NT 10:30am-6pm ACST
WA 9am-4:30pm AWST
Day 3 Tuesday January 12 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 11am-9pm AEDST
SA 10:30am-8:30pm ACDST
QLD 10am-8pm AEST
NT 9:30-7:30pm ACST
WA 8am-6pm AWST
Day 4 Wednesday January 13 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 11am-9:30pm AEDST
SA 10:30am-9pm ACDST
QLD 10am-8:30pm AEST
NT 9:30-8pm ACST
WA 8am-6:30pm AWST
Day 5 Thursday January 14 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 11am-9:30pm AEDST
SA 10:30am-9pm ACDST
QLD 10am-8:30pm AEST
NT 9:30-8pm ACST
WA 8am-6:30pm AWST
Day 6 Friday January 15 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12:30-5pm & 6-10:30pm AEDST
SA 12-4:30pm & 5:30-10pm ACDST
QLD 11:30am-4pm & 5-9:30pm AEST
NT 11am-3:30pm & 4:30-9pm ACST
WA 9:30am-2pm & 3-7:30pm AWST
Day 7 Saturday January 16 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 4-10:30pm AEDST
SA 3:30-10pm ACDST
QLD 3-9:30pm AEST
NT 2:30-9pm ACST
WA 1-7:30pm AWST

 

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)