GUIDE: Brisbane International on Seven Sport

GUIDE: Brisbane International on Seven Sport

471955-76de07b4-6fa9-11e3-af23-8bbd4004b6c0Seven’s Summer of Tennis gets underway this weekend, with the commencement of both the Hopman Cup and the Brisbane International.

Seven Sport will cover eight days, over 57 hours of coverage from the Brisbane Tennis Centre, culminating with the Men’s Final in primetime on Sunday January 10.

Roger Federer and MMaria+Sharapova+Brisbane+International+Day+YkXrTP6HCpVlaria Sharapova will headline a fabulous array of players that will compete across the Men’s and Women’s draw – including 8 Australians, 7 Grand Slam Champions, and 4 of the Women’s top 10 players.

Todd Woodbridge will lead Seven’s coverage, with Jason Richardson, and commentary from Woodbridge, Geoff Masters, John Fitzgerald, Sam Smith and Rennae Stubbs.

2016 Brisbane International | All broadcasts on 7TWO unless indicated.

Day 1 Sunday January 3 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 2-6:30pm AEDST
SA 1:30-6pm ACDST
QLD 1-5:30pm AEST
NT 12:30-5pm ACST
WA 11am-3:30pm AWST
Day 2 Monday January 4 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS SEVEN 12-3:30pm AEDST
7TWO 8-11pm AEDST
SA SEVEN 11:30am-3pm ACDST
7TWO 7:30-10:30pm ACDST
QLD SEVEN 11am-2:30pm AEST
7TWO 7-10pm AEST
NT SEVEN 10:30am-2pm ACST
7TWO 6:30-9:30pm ACST
WA SEVEN 9am-12:30pm AWST
7TWO 5-8pm AEST
Day 3 Tuesday January 5 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12-5:30pm & 8-11pm AEDST
SA 11:30am-5pm & 7:30-10:30pm ACDST
QLD 11am-4:30pm & 7-10pm AEST
NT 10:30am-4pm & 6:30-9:30pm ACST
WA 9am-2:30pm & 5-8pm AWST
Day 4 Wednesday January 6 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12-5:30pm & 8-11pm AEDST
SA 11:30am-5pm & 7:30-10:30pm ACDST
QLD 11am-4:30pm & 7-10pm AEST
NT 10:30am-4pm & 6:30-9:30pm ACST
WA 9am-2:30pm & 5-8pm AWST
Day 5 Thursday January 7 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12-5:30pm & 8-11pm AEDST
SA 11:30am-5pm & 7:30-10:30pm ACDST
QLD 11am-4:30pm & 7-10pm AEST
NT 10:30am-4pm & 6:30-9:30pm ACST
WA 9am-2:30pm & 5-8pm AWST
Day 6 Friday January 8 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12-5:30pm & 8-11pm AEDST
SA 11:30am-5pm & 7:30-10:30pm ACDST
QLD 11am-4:30pm & 7-10pm AEST
NT 10:30am-4pm & 6:30-9:30pm ACST
WA 9am-2:30pm & 5-8pm AWST
Day 7 Saturday January 9 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 12:30-5:30pm & 7:30-11:30pm AEDST
SA 12-5pm & 7-11pm ACDST
QLD 11:30am-4:30pm & 6:30-10:30pm AEST
NT 11am-4pm & 6-10pm ACST
WA 9:30am-2:30pm & 4:30-8:30pm AWST
Day 8 Sunday January 10 NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS 8-11:30pm AEDST
SA 7:30-11pm ACDST
QLD 7-10:30pm AEST
NT 6:30-10pm ACST
WA 5-8:30pm AWST

 

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)